Home

Contacts

 

                                                                                                    

            

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone: (709) 457-2430

Fax: (709) 457-2409

 

 

                     

Cloud River Academy

PO Box 100

Roddickton, NL

A0K 4P0

 

 

Staff

Hollis Cull (Principal) - hollis.cull@wnlsd.ca

Tony Kearney (Vice Principal, Grade 6 Math, Grade 6 Science, Grade 8 Science, Social Studies and Religion, Grade 9 Social Studies) - tony.kearney@wnlsd.ca

Amie Gillard (grade 1) - amie.gillard@wnlsd.ca

Margaret Russell (Math 3, Science 3, Social Studies 3, Language Arts 3, Art 3, Phys Ed 2/3, Phys Ed 1) margaret.russell@wnlsd.ca   

Lauralee Earle (English 1201/2201/3201, World Literature 3207, Drama 2206) lauralee.earle@wnlsd.ca     

Doris Norman (Secretary) doris.norman@wnlsd.ca

Brenda Kearney (Grade 4 Language Arts, Math, Science, Social Studies, Religion, Art, Health.  Grade 2 Art and Grade 2/3 Religion) - brenda.kearney@wnlsd.ca

John Ping  - (NL studies 2205, Math 1204/06, Math 2204, Math 3204, Grade 9 Math, Math tutorial) john.ping@wnlsd.ca

Stephanie Hibbs - (Head Instructional Resource Teacher) stephanie.hibbs@wnlsd.ca   

Craig Caines - (Instructional Resource Teacher ) - craig.caines@wnlsd.ca

Paul Rickets - (Instructional Resource Teacher) paul.rickets@wnlsd.ca   

Jeina Hopkins (Grade 5 Language Arts, math, Science, Social studies, Art.  Grades 5/6 Health, Grade 3 Health, Grade 2 Health) - jeina.hopkins@wnlsd.ca

Rhonda Strowbridge (Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6, Technology 7, Phys Ed. 7-9, Healthy living 1200, PE 3100/3101, English 1202/2202/3202) - rhonda-lee.martin@wnlsd.ca

Natalie Duhn (Grade 4/5/6/7/8/9 French, Entrep 3209, Career Dev. 2201, Grade 9 Art) - natalie.duhn@wnlsd.ca

Trudy Penney (English 7, English 8, Social Studies 7, Health 7/8, Health 9, Art 8, Religion 6,7,9 ) - trudy.penney@wnlsd.ca

Inga Gillard (Grade 1 Language Arts, Math, Science, Social studies, Health, Religion, Art) - inga.gillard@wnlsd.ca

Elaine Humby (Music 2-6, Math 2, Science 2, Social Studies 2, Language Arts 2) - elaine.humby@wnlsd.ca

Terry Penney (Design and Fab 1202, Residential Cons. 2211, World Geo 3200/3202, Power/Energy 3201, Grades 8&9 Technology, Grade 9 Career Dev., Tech. Support) - terry.penney@wnlsd.ca

Jeff Strowbridge (Math 8, Science 9, Science 1206, Science 2200, Biology 2201, Biology 3201, Environmental Science 3205, Math 3205) jeff.strowbridge@wnlsd.ca

Julia Campbell (Kindergarten, Grade 1 Music, Grade 4, 5/6 Phys Ed., Grade 5 Religion, Grade 7 Art) julia.campbell@wnlsd.ca   

Sonya Cull (Math 7, English 9, Literacy and Numeracy Support) sonya.cull@wnlsd.ca   

Sharona Rickets (Guidance Counsellor) sharona.belben@wnlsd.ca

 

 

 

 

For General Inquiries, please email us at cra.rodd@wnlsd.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send mail to craig.caines@wnlsd.ca with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 11/08/10